AWS Certification | Elysium Academy Private Limited

Generally, AWS Certification denotes individuals who demonstrate knowledge, skills with AWS services. It is built around the three primary roles for engineering teams delivering cloud-based solutions. They are Solutions Architect, SysOps Administrator, and Developer.

Moreover, Cloud computing is a stunning platform applied in plenty these days. And also, Amazon Web Service is a cloud computing platform which implemented by In addition, if you want your career to be in a technical field, then choose this Certification Course is worth.

Various List of AWS Certification

  1. AWS Certified Developer – Associate.
  2. SysOps Administrator – Associate.
  3. DevOps Engineer – Professional.
  4. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate.
  5. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional.

Showing all 1 result

  • cloud1



Hi there! Click one of our representatives below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Chat with us on WhatsApp
LiveZilla Live Chat Software